Scheduled Maintenance

Scheduled Maintenance for subset of the ERP applications are scheduled for a disaster recovery simulation Saturday 4/23 from 8:30 p.m. CT/9:30 p.m. ET to Sunday 4/24 at 8:30 a.m. CT/9:30 a.m. ET.

During this Maintenance window, the following applications will be unavailable:

  • MyAscension Portal and all application accessed via MyAscensionPortal
  • Peoplesoft Human Resources, Finance and Supply Chain
  • Tidal Batch Jobs for Peoplesoft Human Resources, Finance and Supply Chain.
  • AtPar Handheld Integration to Peoplesoft Supply Chain
  • Kronos Time cards on the myAscension Portal
  • Kronos Web Application (Available via Desktop Icon only)
  • Kronos Timekeeper (Including Timestamp)
  • Kronos mySchedule (Including EHC/Patient Assignments)
  • Kronos Workforce Analytics
  • HFM/Hyperion
  • iCIMS / Talent Acquisition Management
  • MyLearning

The following applications are not affected by this downtime and will be available during the downtime window:

  • Kronos Time Clocks and Teletime.
  • Kronos Functions within OneNurse

These applications will be available via the direct link below: